top of page

Covid-19 announcement

Hi guys! As you all know, many states if not all are in a state of emergancy. As for my state, colleges and many businesses are closing for the time being. I work at a doctors office currently so I think it is best if I try to stay home as much as possible. Therefore, I am shipping out from home starting on the 24th until this blows over.


The virus also affected my international friends and clients. Approximately 30% of the cards for PSA are from over seas. Bulk subs have a chance of being delayed an extra two weeks for me to hit the minimum quantity.


On the plus side, I will have more time to sort and list hundreds of cards that I always wanted to sell as well as answer more questions and update stuff sooner than before.

Instagram.com/karpsales

Stay safe everyone!

54 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Potential upcharge

Hey guys I want to give a heads up about the cards sent in the Promotional sub. A very good friend of mine, wvgpokemon, was hit with a large bill when his May sub grades were released. I dont want th

bottom of page